Contact Us
Food SVCs Banner

Follow Us 
 FacebookTwitter


Debbie McCarron
Food Service Director
Phone: (480) 497-3405
Email: debbie.mccarron@gilbertschools.net
 

Vyla Forsgren
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (480) 497-3482
Email: vyla.forsgren@gilbertschools.net
 

Michael Valenzuela
Senior Supervisor- Secondary (JHS & HS)
Phone: (480) 545-2114
Email: michael.valenzuela@gilbertschools.net
  

Isabel Jacobs
Senior Supervisor- Elementary
Phone: (480) 497-3412
Email: isabel.jacobs@gilbertschools.net
   

Kiem Allison
Supervisor/Technical Support/Warehouse
Phone: (480) 545-2111
Email: kiem.allison@gilbertschools.net
 

Karen Miller
Coordinator/Finance
Phone: (480) 497-3419
Email: Karen.miller@gilbertschools.net
 

Carolyn Haynie
Personnel Specialist
Phone: (480) 497-3334
Email: carolyn.haynie@gilbertschools.net
 
 
Sonia Selleck
Accounting Specialist
Phone: (480) 497-3372
Email: sonia.selleck@gilbertschools.net 

 Natalie Tenney
Coordinator/Procurement
Phone: (480) 497-3373
Email: natalie.tenney@gilbertschools.net 

 Camellia McKenzie
Free/Reduced Application Secretary
Phone: (480) 545-2110
Email: camellia.mckenzie@gilbertschools.net 

 Shauna Kerr
Free/Reduced Application Assistant
Phone: (480) 545-2115
Email: shauna.kerr@gilbertschools.net 

Luce Filiatrault
Nutrition Education
Phone: (480) 545-2110
Email: luce.filiatrault@gilbertschools.net

 


facebook      rwitter
 

 
 
 GPSNS


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.